JelMAC’s Car Dealer Advice Blog


Drive My Demo: Over $4,000 Off This Nissan Murano SL
July 20, 2007, 8:30 am
Filed under: car buying, car dealer, nissan, north jersey

Note: Click here to read up on what a Demonstrator model is and the benefits of purchasing one.

As much as it pains me to turn in my demo Murano, its time has come. I babied this glacier pearl-on-cafe latte 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for 5,200 miles, and I’d have to say that it was the most enjoyable vehicle I’ve driven out of our entire fleet.

Fortunately however, my loss is your gain: this loaded Murano originally stickered for $36,820, with Intelligent Key, heated leather seats with memory, sunroof, backup camera. adjustable-level HID headlights, and a whole slew of other options… and now we’re letting it go for $32,702, which is more than $4,100 off the original selling price! Remember also that a demo model is a brand new vehicle, with the original warranty still intact. The car has never been titled or registered, and years from now when you put the vehicle up for resale, there will be no discernable difference between this Murano and any other that could have been bought with no original mileage.

To inquire about this Demo Murano, contact me personally here.

UPDATE: Photos provided below. Offer includes any rebates and is only valid through Internet Director.








Comments Off on Drive My Demo: Over $4,000 Off This Nissan Murano SL





Comments are closed.



